Lucky-Zebras 97
1st internet supporters club of MSV Duisburg

Honorary members

Over the years we have awarded various persons an honorary membership in recognition of their merits for MSV Duisburg. Down to the present day we have the following six honorary members:

  • Thomas Vana
  • Pino Steininger
  • Günter Stork
  • Markus Bollmann
  • Matthias Kühne
  • Kevin Wolze